JumpDesktop Review

2024-03-23

  • General

현재 점프 데스크탑을 사용하여 이 블로그 글을 작성 중 입니다만, 된소리 받침은 사용할 수 없는 부분이 참 아쉽군요...다행이도 아이패드에 언어 바꾸는 버튼이 이ㅆ어 나름 바꾸기는 하지만 조금 아쉬운 부분입니다. 외부에서 블로그 잓성용으로 사용하고 싶어ㅆ는데 영어로 작성해야할 것 같습니다.

This would be much faster to write down what I want.

Pros

The smoothness of action and speed of the action is fast enough. I've tested MapleStory with my Windows PC and it is way better than other remote desktop options.

I personally divide the screens into 5.

  1. 1.Programming
  2. 2.Zsh / Slack / email
  3. 3.DB / Cypress
  4. 4.Work related Searching
  5. 5.Fixed browsers(attendance/calendar/translator/gpt)

Cons

The language input is a bit problematic. If I switch this English into Korean, some keys are not working and even not changed. Therefore, those who have frequent language changes might not be happy about this option.

Java ORM 표...

그래프(Graph)...